Legal Information

Publisher

The site "www.keplersi.eu" is a publication of Kepler Information Systems, a limited liability company under Romanian law, located in Bucharest (Romania), Boulevard Camil Ressu no. 54, building C17, entrance B, apartment 12, Sector 3, registered in the Commercial Register at the Court of Bucharest under No. J40/2293/1999, hereinafter referred to as Kepler SI.

 

Hosting

The website is hosted by Hetzner Online GmbH at its data centres in Western Europe. More information at hetzner.com

 

Compliance with the laws in force

The site "www.keplersi.eu" respects the privacy of the Internet user and complies strictly with the laws in force on the protection of privacy and individual freedoms. No personal information is collected without your knowledge. No personal information is transferred or transmitted to third parties.

 

Protection and processing of personal data

The team of the site " www.keplersi.eu " is attentive to the respect of the legal obligations of any editor of Internet site and follows the recommendations of the national commission of data processing and freedoms (CNIL).

 

Data Protection Act

Concerning the European rules,

the policy of the site is in compliance with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation)

Kepler Information Systems Ltd. does not use any software that could read or capture personal data without the users' knowledge.

Furthermore, the processing and storage of data of users registered in good faith and carried out under the conditions and modalities established by the Romanian National Law and the European Union Law.

Nevertheless, each Internet user who has submitted PERSONAL PERSONAL information concerning him/her on the site has - on a permanent basis - the right to access and rectify this data.

Consequently, it may require that any information concerning it which is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, out of date, or whose collection, use, communication or retention would be prohibited be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted.

Each Internet user may exercise these rights by writing to Kepler SI at its registered office.

 

Specifically concerning France and French-speaking Europe,

the site's policy is in compliance with the law n°2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for confidence in the digital economy.

 

TYPES OF DATA. PURPOSE OF PROCESSING

Kepler SI may possibly collect, process or store the following data: surname, first name, e-mail address, postal address.

 

Personal data

Personal data, in particular the e-mail addresses of registered users, are not marketed, published, communicated or in any form whatsoever to persons outside the company or to the company's staff who do not have specific attributions.

If Kepler SI collects, processes or stores data such as first name, surname, e-mail address, postal address, telephone or fax number, this will be done, for example, for the creation of a customer account, or for the issuance of orders and always with the prior consent of the person concerned.

Where applicable, the processing of such data will be carried out by employees of Kepler SI for the purpose of fulfilling their duties for the services offered by Kepler SI.

 

CONSENT

By accepting the terms and conditions attached to his order or to the aforementioned articles, the user knows that he may at any time oppose the processing or withdraw his consent without incurring contractual consequences, without this affecting the legality of the processing carried out up to the withdrawal of consent.

In the event of withdrawal of consent, all stored data relating exclusively to the user will be deleted from Kepler SI's databases and will no longer be processed.

Where appropriate, Kepler SI will inform its partners, customers or suppliers who may have received some or all of this data of the user's expressed wishes.

Likewise, Kepler SI will provide the user, upon request, with a list of partners, customers or suppliers who may have received all or part of this data.

 

DATA RETENTION

The reasons for registering the personal data requested are detailed and explained to the user upon request.

Generally speaking, they will be stored and used for the taking of order(s) and the delivery of these and/or to facilitate the recording of new order(s) (and thus avoid the tedious filling in of indispensable fields), as well as for the transmission of newsletters.

Without the user's previously expressed wish, the data will be kept for a period of 12 months after the last registered order or 6 months after the last unsuccessful sending of a newsletter or information e-mail. In which case personal data will be deleted.

 

Also the user data will be deleted.

  • when the user deletes his account,
  • if he or she no longer uses the services offered by the site,
  • if the user withdraws consent,
  • if the reasons for which the data were collected/processed are no longer motivated
  • or if the retention of the data were to violate
    • the Regulation on the protection of personal data,
    • European Union law
    • or the law of the country concerned.

PRIVACY AND SECURITY

Kepler SI guarantees the confidentiality of users' personal data in accordance with applicable legislation.

Users' personal data may only be stored and processed for the purposes specified herein or in cases provided for by law for the protection of the public interest.

 

Cookies

Statistical data: traceability and profiling

In accordance with the regulations in force, you are informed of the possible use of cookies during your navigation in which case, by navigating on the site "www.keplersi.eu", you accept the use of cookies.

While browsing the site, Internet users leave computer traces. This set of information is collected by means of a cookie, which does not, however, contain any personal information.

With the aim of improving ergonomics, navigation within the site, editorial content and service to Internet users, the statistics management tool of the groupegeos.com site stores information relating to the profile of Internet users: equipment, browser used, geographical origin of requests, date and time of connection, navigation on the site, frequency of visits, etc. This connection data is used to extract statistics and is kept for one year.

Any Internet user has the possibility of refusing the recording of this data by modifying the configuration of the browser of his computer which authorizes or not the recording of cookies. It is possible to refuse them or to delete them without this having any influence on your access to the pages of the site. To oppose the recording of cookies or to be warned before accepting cookies, we recommend that you read the help section of your browser, which will tell you how to proceed.

You can delete cookies, but this will mean that you will have to repeat a number of operations as many times as you log in. To delete cookies

For Mozilla Firefox
  1. Choose the menu " tool " then " options ".
  2. Click on the "privacy" icon
  3. Locate the "cookie" menu and select the options that suit you.
For Microsoft Internet Explorer
  1. Choose the menu "tool" then "Internet options".
  2. Click on the "Confidentiality" icon.
  3. Select the desired level using the cursor.
For Chrome
  1. Go to the Chrome / Preferences menu
  2. Click on "View Advanced Settings".
  3. Click on "Content Settings..." in the privacy section.
  4. Click on "Cookies and site data..." in the new window.
  5. Click on " Delete all " and validate by clicking on " OK ".
For Safari
  1. Go to the Safari / Preferences menu
  2. Click on "privacy".
  3. In "Block Cookies", check "Always".

 

 

 

 

 

Call Now Button

Legal Information

Editeur

Le site « www.keplersi.eu » est une publication de Kepler Systèmes d’Information, SARL de droit roumain, sise à Bucarest (Roumanie) Boulevard Camil Ressu no. 54, bâtiment C17, entrée B, appartement 12, Secteur 3, enregistrée au Registre du Commerce auprès le Tribunal de Bucarest sous les N° J40/2293/1999 ci-après dénommée Kepler SI.

 

Hébergement

Le site est hébergé par la société Hetzner Online GmbH sur ses datacenters d’Europe de l’Ouest. Plus d’informations sur hetzner.com

 

Respect des lois en vigueur

Le site « www.keplersi.eu » respecte la vie privée de l’internaute et se conforme rigoureusement aux lois en vigueur sur la protection de la vie privée et des libertés individuelles. Aucune information personnelle n’est collectée à votre insu. Aucune information personnelle n’est cédée ou transmise à des tiers.

 

Protection et traitement de données à caractère personnel

L’équipe du site « www.keplersi.eu » est attentive au respect des obligations légales de tout éditeur de site internet et suit les recommandations de la commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés (CNIL).

 

Loi Informatique et Libertés

Concernant les règles Européennes,

la politique du site est en conformité avec le Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, et abrogeant la directive 95/46/CE (règlement général sur la protection des données)

Kepler Systemes d´Informations SARL n’utilise aucun logiciel qui pourrait lire ou capturer des données personnelles à l’insu des utilisateurs

En outre, le traitement et le stockage de données d´utilisateurs enregistrés de bonne foi et réalisés dans les conditions et les modalites établies par la Loi nationale roumaine et le droit de l´Union Européenne.

Néanmoins, chaque internaute qui aurait déposé des informations nominatives  PERSONNELLES le concernant sur le site dispose – de manière permanente – des droits d’accès et de rectification de ces données.

Par conséquent il peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui seraient inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées, ou dont la collecte ou l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation deviendrait interdite.

Chaque internaute peut exercer ces droits en écrivant à Kepler SI en son  siège social.

 

Concernant spécifiquement la France et l’Europe francophone,

la politique du site est en conformité avec la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique.

 

TYPES DE DONNEES. LE BUT DU TRAITEMENT

Kepler SI peut éventuellement collecter, traiter ou stocker les données suivantes  : nom, prénom, adresse électronique, adresse postale.

 

Les données à caractère personnel

Les données à caractère personnel, notamment les adresses électroniques d´utilisateurs enregistrés, ne sont pas commercialisées, publiées, communiquées ou sous quelque forme que ce soit à des personnes externes de la société ou au personnel de la societé qui n´ont pas d´attributions spécifiques.

Si Kepler SI collecte, traite ou stocke des données telles que  : nom, prénom, adresse électronique, adresse postale, no de telephone ou de télécopie, ce sera par exemple pour la création d´un compte client, ou à la délivrance de commmande et toujours avec l’approbation préalable de l’intéressé.

Le cas échéant, le traitement de ces données sera effectué par des employés de la société Kepler SI  en but de l´accomplissement de leur mission pour les services offerts par Kepler SI.

 

LE CONSENTEMENT

En acceptant les termes et les conditions attachés à sa commande ou aux articles sus cités, l´utilisateur sait qu’il peut à tout moment s´opposer au traitement ou retirer son consentement sans encourir de conséquences contractuelles, sans que cela affecte la légalité des traitements effectués jusqu´au retrait du consentement.

En cas de retrait du consentement, toutes les données enregistrées liées exclusivement à l´utilisateur seront supprimées des base de données de Kepler SI et ne seront plus traitées.

Le cas échéant, Kepler SI informera ses partenaires, clients ou fournisseurs qui auraient été destinataires de tout ou partie de ces données  de cette volonté exprimée par l’utilisateur.

De même Kepler SI, fournira à l’utilisateur qui en ferait la demande la liste des partenaires, clients ou fournisseurs qui auraient été destinataires de tout ou partie de ces données .

 

CONSERVATION DES DONNEES

Les motivations pour l’enregistrement  des données à caractère  personnel sollicitées sont détaillées et expliquées à l’utilisateur qui en ferait la demande.

D’une manière générale elles seront stockées et utilisées pour la prise de commande(s) et la délivrance de celles-ci et / ou de faciliter l‘enregistrement de nouvelle(s) commande(s)  (et ainsi éviter le fastidieux remplissage de champs indispensables), de même que pour la transmission de newletters.

Sans volonté préalablement exprimée par l’utilisateur, les données seront conservées pour une durée de 12 mois après  la dernière commande enregistrée ou de 6 mois après le dernier envoi non abouti de newsletter ou de courriel d’information. Auquel cas les données à caractère personnel seront supprimées.

 

De même Les données de l´utilisateur seront supprimées

  • lorsque l´utilisateur supprime son compte,
  • s‘il n´utilise plus les services offerts par le site,
  • si l´utilisateur retire le consentement,
  • si les raisons pour lesquelles ces données ont été collectées/traitées ne sont plus motivées
  • ou si la conservation des données venait à transgresser
    • le Reglement concernant la protection des données à caractère personnel,
    • le droit de l´Union Européenne
    • ou le droit du pays concerné.

CONFIDENTIALITE ET SECURITE

Kepler SI garantit la confidentialité des données à caractère personnel des utilisateurs conformément à la législation en vigueur.

Les données à caractère personnel des utilisateurs ne peuvent être stockées et traitées qu‘aux fins spécifiées ici ou dans les cas prévus par la loi pour la protection de l´intérêt public.

 

Cookies

Données statistiques : traçabilité et profilage

Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, vous êtes informé de l’utilisation possible de cookies lors de votre navigation auquel cas, en navigant sur le site « www.keplersi.eu », vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.

Lors de leur navigation sur le site, les internautes laissent des traces informatiques. Cet ensemble d’informations est recueilli à l’aide d’un témoin de connexion appelé cookie qui ne contient, toutefois, aucune information personnelle.

Dans le but d’améliorer l’ergonomie, la navigation au sein du site, le contenu éditorial et le service aux internautes, l’outil gestionnaire des statistiques du site groupegeos.com stocke des informations relatives au profil des internautes : équipement, navigateur utilisé, origine géographique des requêtes, date et heure de la connexion, navigation sur le site, fréquence des visites, etc. Ces données de connexion permettent des extractions statistiques et sont conservées pendant un an.

Tout internaute a la possibilité de refuser l’enregistrement de ces données en modifiant la configuration du navigateur de son ordinateur qui autorise ou non l’enregistrement de cookies. Il vous est possible de les refuser ou de les supprimer sans que cela ait une quelconque influence sur votre accès aux pages du site. Pour vous opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies ou être prévenu avant d’accepter les cookies, nous vous recommandons la lecture de la rubrique d’aide de votre navigateur qui vous précisera la marche à suivre

Vous pouvez supprimer les cookies, mais cela impliquera que vous devrez renouveler un certain nombre d’opérations autant de fois que vous vous connectez. Pour supprimer les cookies

Pour Mozilla Firefox
  1. Choisissez le menu « outil » puis « options »
  2. Cliquez sur l’icône « vie privée »
  3. Repérez le menu « cookie » et sélectionnez les options qui vous conviennent
Pour Microsoft Internet Explorer
  1. Choisissez le menu « outil » puis « options Internet »
  2. Cliquez sur l’icône « Confidentialité »
  3. Sélectionnez le niveau souhaité à l’aide du curseur
Pour Chrome
  1. Allez dans le menu Chrome / Préférences
  2. Cliquez sur « Afficher les paramètres avancés »
  3. Cliquez sur « Paramètres de contenu… » dans la partie confidentialité
  4. Cliquez sur « Cookies et données de site… » dans la nouvelle fenêtre
  5. Cliquez sur « Tout supprimer » et validez en cliquant sur « OK »
Pour Safari
  1. Allez dans le menu Safari / Préférences
  2. Cliquez sur « confidentialité »
  3. Dans « Bloquer les cookies », cochez « Toujours »